Created by vets. Designed for your pets.
Designed by pet care experts

myBuddy pet app® is the complete pet health care app and is available for FREE on both the Apple Store and Google Play. As well as being an electronic medical record for your pet, you can book appointments, order products and receive live updates from your vet if your pet is hospitalized. You can care for your entire pet family on myBuddy pet app® and set reminders for their appointments! Our app does more than simply connect you to your vet. You can also consult our detailed fact sheets, which include detailed illustrations and videos, for professional pet care information. You can also log all your pet activities on your phone. This information can be shared with your vet so they have a holistic view of your pet and can provide the highest level of care. Your vet can also share your pets medical records with you on the app.

Click on the icons below to find out more and to see myBuddy pet app® in action.

icon

INFORMATIONS

STAY UPDATED

Get seasonal alerts and updates straight to your phone. We regularly produce new content that gives you tips on pet care

Designed by pet care experts

Image_Docteur

About Dr Moreau

Philippe Moreau, has been a veterinary practitioner for 17 years. He is one of the few specialists in France who is both a graduate of the European College of Internal Medicine (ECVIM) but also of Neurology (ECVN).

With his experience and knowledge of communication based on new technologies, Philippe Moreau is a passionate about animal health and well-being and has been working to develop practical and useful services for pet owners and animal health professionals.

Connect with Dr Moreau

About Team/ Médi-Productions

Medi-Productions is a company owned and run by veterinarians. Our mission is to provide communication tools that are innovative and at a great price point for vets and animal healthcare professionals.

Follow us

Helping vets connect with

Pet Parents

Your clients care for their pets


Make it easy for your clients to book appointments, order products from your practice and communicate with you during pet hospitalisation.

All reminders are sent via push notifications and are stored within the app's 'Pet Journal'.

Our pet care fact sheets help Pet Parents learn more about effective home care for their pets. Giving your clients a direct resource of reliable information about the best way to care for their pet's health. Well informed pet owners take better care of their pets. They are more engaged with their pet's health care and visit their vets more often for regular treatments and pro-active care.

Contact-us

Email: info@mybuddypetapp.com

Contact form

Créée par des vétérinaires
Conçue pour vos animaux de compagnie

myBuddy pet app® est l'application la plus complète du marché pour le soin des animaux. Elle est disponible GRATUITEMENT sur Apple Store et Google Play. Elle vous permet de prendre des rendez-vous, commander des produits et recevoir les nouvelles de votre animal hospitalisé chez votre vétérinaire. Vous pouvez prendre soin de tous vos animaux sur myBuddy pet app® et programmer des rappels pour leur rendez-vous ! Notre appli fait bien plus que de vous connecter à votre vétérinaire : consultez nos fiches détaillées pour obtenir des informations de professionnels sur les soins à apporter à vos animaux de compagnie, et enregistrez toutes les activités de vos petits compagnons sur votre smartphone.

Cliquez sur les icônes ci-dessous pour en savoir plus et découvrir myBuddy pet app® en action

icon

INFORMATIONS

RESTEZ A JOUR

Recevez des alertes saisonnières directement sur votre smartphone. Nous créons régulièrement de nouveaux contenus pour partager des astuces de soins pour les animaux de compagnie.

Conçue par des experts en santé animale

À propos du Dr Moreau

Philippe Moreau, a été vétérinaire praticien pendant 17 ans. Il est un des rares spécialistes en France à la fois diplômé du Collège Européen de Médecine Interne (ECVIM) et aussi de Neurologie (ECVN).

Fort de son expérience et de ses connaissances en matière de communication sur base des nouvelles technologies, Philippe Moreau est un passionné du bien-être et de la santé des animaux de compagnie qui a œuvré pour développer des services pratiques et utiles pour les propriétaires d’animaux et les professionnels de la santé animale.

Connectez avec le Dr Moreau

À propos de l'équipe/ Médi-Productions

Médi-Productions est une entreprise dirigée par des vétérinaires. Notre mission et de fournir des outils de communication innovants à un prix abordable pour les vétérinaires et les professionnels de la santé animale.

Suivez-nous

Aider les vétérinaires à se connecter avec

les propriétaires d'animaux

Vos clients se soucient de leur animaux


Facilitez la prise de RDV et les commandes de produits disponibles dans votre clinique pour vos clients et communiquez avec eux lorsque leurs petits compagnons sont hospitalisés.

Tous les rappels sont envoyés via des notifications push et conservés au sein de l'application de vos clients.

Nos fiches de soins courants aident les propriétaires d'animaux à mieux comprendre les soins courant qu'ils peuvent réaliser chez eux. Ils ont donc accès à des informations fiables sur les meilleures façons de prendre soin de leurs animaux. Bien informés, les propriétaires s'impliquent davantage pour le maintien en bonne santé de leurs animaux. Ils se rendent également plus souvent chez leur vétérinaire pour des traitements courants et des soins préventifs.

Contactez-nous

Email: info@mybuddypetapp.com

Formulaire de contact